+1-888-777-9930

Erro

Fechar

Informações

Fechar

NEW! Provide Support Live Chat integration with your Shopify store has never been easier! Check our new app in Shopify app store

Fechar

Depoimentos

Os clientes da Provide Support se localizam em todo o mundo e pertencem a vários setores de mercado. Eles usam nosso serviço porque concluíram que o suporte ao vivo melhora o relacionamento com o cliente, aumenta a receita, impulsiona o reconhecimento da marca e reduz custos de vendas e suporte.

As seguintes organizações adicionaram o serviço da Provide Support ® em seus sites. Nós lhes agradecemos por terem nos contado sobre o que pensam de nosso serviço e nos deixado publicar seus comentários nesta página.

  • "In Mpcshop we are using Provide support from more than 10 years. It is part of our working tools and we can not imagine not to have it. We find it very useful expecially to communicate with customers of other languages. Corbrowsing permits to understand immediately wht the customers is talking about"

    February 13, 2020
    Alberto Musso
  • "We've used Provide Support for many years now. We've changed our website design many times and always kept Provide Support as a key feature. Provide Support allows us to reach many more guests during hours when our office is closed and allows for guests to get quick information when they have a question. Our staff can easily use Provide Support and it is very customizable to match our brand and style."

    February 12, 2020
    Amanda Denny
  • "We have been using Provide Support for more than 10 years already! It has been a part of our commercial, logistic and technical support teams over the years and certainly helped us to grow and develop our business. Provide Support always have been a stable and reliable partner for us, directly from the start. Providing support in pre- and aftersales, short lines, and quick action is an important pillar in our strategy, Provide Support is helping us with that."

    September 10, 2019
    Nick van Peufflik
  • "Provide Support For more than 9 years it has been part of our commercial support team, during all these years it has accompanied us in our growth, it is certainly part of our digital strategy, it is the entrance of our clients as one of the most important channels to be In our business, our sites are visited by thousands of customers every day and Provide Support is there to help us with these customers. It is definitely as we mentioned at the beginning an important pillar of our company."

    August 29, 2019
    Raul Ramirez R.
  • "Eakes has been using Provide Support for the past 7 years and love the product as well as their support. We use it to keep in touch with our online shopping customers. I would highly recommend Provide Support to other business as it is easy and clean for setup as well as maintaining the professional look. 5 out of 5 for sure."

    August 29, 2019
    Ryan Hand
    Information Systems Manager
  • "Somos clientes da Provide Support a muitos anos e estamos totalmente satisfeitos com solução de comunicação.
    Já faz parte do dia a dia a comunicação de nossos clientes com nossa empresa pelo Chat, fato que diminuiu sensivelmente o volume de ligações telefônicas, e-mails ou Zap, resolvendo de maneira rápida as solicitações de nosssos Clientes.
    Nossos Clientes veem como parte integrante da identidade visual de nossa página o ícone "Chat Online"
    Como diretor da DLL Informática, acompanho regularmente as conversas e avaliações dos atendimentos, sempre exigindo uma linguagem altamente profissional, bem como um pronto atendimento.
    Utilizamos a ferramenta para convidar visitantes de uma maneira ativa, e conseguindo com isso bons resultados."

    August 15, 2019
    Antonio Carlos Santoro Martins
    Director
  • "We have been using Provide Support for several years and have found it to be incredibly helpful for staff and clients. It is very easy to set up and use. Staff are able to use canned responses that we have found to help our clients get the exact answer they are looking for. I don't think we have had a single issue for as long as we have used it. Provide Support simply WORKS! The price cannot be beat for all of the advanced features you receive. If you are looking for a secure chat software for your website, look no further."

    July 24, 2019
    Mark Twarog
    Vice President - Information Technology
  • "We has been using ProvideSupport for the last 2 years as a chat tool for one of our customers in the Managed Training Services space. The beauty of the tool is its ease of use, it's flexibility/customization and it's just perfect for our business needs, be it configuring it to work for multilingual customer support, receiving offline messages, getting chat transcript to our CRM or integrating with the customer's platform to initiate chat.

    Their support staff is one of the best we have ever seen.

    Thank you ProvideSupport and keep up the good work."

    July 23, 2019
    Lalit Rana
  • "We have been using Provide Support for several years and it suits our needs perfectly. The website is very user-friendly and you can add or subtract employees with ease. I like that we can upload our account managers' actual photos so the customer experience feels more personal. The staff has always responded well to being able to service customers through a chat. From a management standpoint, I can tell at a glance whether my staff are logged in or not and I am able to receive a copy of each transcript for quality assurance. I would highly recommend this product."

    July 15, 2019
    Lynne DeVore
    Partner, Chief Operating Officer